watch the film

OPTION #1

NATIONAL BROADCAST ON WORLD Channel’s America ReFramed

 

DATE: September 3rd

TIMES: 8pm ET / 7pm CT / 6pm  MT / 5pm PT with an encore broadcast at 9pm PT

What channel? It will be on the program “America Reframed, broadcast on World Channel on PBS—Click here to “Find your station.”

LIVE Q&A: Right after the broadcast, join the live Q&A with Councilwoman Castillo and Director Margo Guernsey on our Facebook page.

 
 

OPTION #2

attend A SCREENING NEAR YOU

 
 

OPTION #3

HOST A SCREENING for your organization